As an anchor investor, Otium Investment invests or co-invests through its thematic or industry-specific investment companies.

Our approach involves conducting a detailed analysis of the market to identify emerging trends and industries with high growth potential, where capital can not only thrive but also stimulate innovation and sustainable growth.

For each selected thesis, we create a dedicated investment company, providing it with an investment capacity of €30 million per year.

Resonance

Tech Venture Capital

Resonance partners with founders in the early-stage phase, supporting them in revolutionizing their industry. As a venture capital fund of €150 million, Resonance invests between €0.5 million to €10 million in pre-seed, seed and Series A rounds in European technology companies.

SELECTED INVESTMENTS

Animaj

Okomera

Metomic

Revibe

Flagcat

Maxime Le Dantec

Co-founder and Partner, Resonance

Montyon Capital

Unconventional, high-yield industrial projects

Montyon Capital is an evergreen investment vehicle that identifies inefficiencies in the financing chain of industries and offers solutions to high-potential projects. Thanks to its agile structure, Montyon Capital directly supports these companies by investing amounts ranging from €10 million to €50 million.

FEBE Ventures

Venture capital in Southeast Asia

FEBE Ventures (“For Entrepreneurs, By Entrepreneurs”) is an international venture capital company specializing in seed investments, led by a team of entrepreneurs who have created over 30 companies and supported around 200 startups. FEBE provides entrepreneurs not only with capital but above all with experience.

FEBE Ventures focuses on entrepreneurs and their projects, with a particular emphasis on B2B marketplaces and software, AI, and sustainable development, while remaining open to all innovative projects.

FEBE.VC

Helsia Capital

Healthcare small & mid-cap LBO

Helsia aims to become the preferred partner for European SMEs involved in improving human or animal health.

Helsia supports its portfolio companies in their development by providing them with top-tier industry expertise to help them navigate the increasing complexity of the healthcare market.

Our other expertises

Otium Partners

Together with bold entrepreneurs, Otium Partners creates, develops and accelerates tomorrow's industry-leading groups, particularly through the creation of acquisition platforms.

Otium Studio

As an incubator for entrepreneurs, Otium Studio welcomes innovative projects from ideation all the way to the business development phase, providing expertise, a network, resources and financing.

Investisseur de référence, Otium Investment investit ou co-investit à travers ses sociétés d’investissements thématiques ou sectorielles.

Notre approche consiste à effectuer une analyse détaillée du marché pour identifier les tendances émergentes et les secteurs à fort potentiel de croissance,  où le capital peut non seulement prospérer, mais aussi stimuler l’innovation et la croissance durable.

Pour chaque thématique retenue, nous créons une société d’investissement dédiée, en lui apportant une capacité d’investissements de 30 M€ par an.

Resonance

Venture Tech

Resonance s’associe à des fondateurs en phase de démarrage pour les aider à révolutionner leur secteur d’activité. Fonds de capital-risque de 150 M€, Resonance investit en pre-seed, seed, série A, des tickets entre 0,5 et 10 M€ dans des entreprises technologiques européennes.

QUELQUES INVESTISSEMENTS

Animaj

Okomera

Metomic

Revibe

Flagcat

Maxime Le Dantec

Co-fondateur et Partner, Resonance

Montyon Capital

Projets industriels non conventionnels à haut potentiel de rentabilité

Montyon Capital est un véhicule d’investissement evergreen qui identifie les inefficacités dans la chaîne du financement industriel et vient proposer des solutions à des projets à fort potentiel. Grace à sa structure agile, Montyon Capital intervient directement pour soutenir ces entreprises en investissant des tickets allant de 10 M€ à 50 M€.

FEBE Ventures

Venture capital en Asie du Sud-Est

FEBE Ventures (“For Entrepreneurs, By Entrepreneurs”) est une société de venture capital internationale spécialisée dans les investissements seed, et dirigée par une équipe d’entrepreneurs qui ont créé plus de 30 entreprises et soutenu environ 200 startups.

FEBE Ventures valorise avant tout les entrepreneurs et leurs projets, avec un focus particulier sur les marketplaces et les logiciels B2B, l’IA et le développement durable, tout en restant ouvert à tout projet innovant.

FEBE.VC

Helsia Capital

LBO Small et Mid-Cap en Santé

Helsia a pour ambition de devenir le partenaire de référence des PME européennes impliquées dans l’amélioration de la santé humaine ou animale.

Helsia accompagne ses participations dans leur développement en les apportant une expertise sectorielle de pointe pour les aider à faire face à la complexité croissante du marché de la santé.

Nos autres expertises

Otium Partners

Aux côtés d'entrepreneurs audacieux, Otium Partners crée, développe et accélère des groupes leaders de demain, notamment par création de plateformes d’acquisitions sectorielles.

Otium Studio

Incubateur pour les entrepreneurs, Otium Studio accueille des projets innovants depuis la phase de concept jusqu'au développement commercial, fournissant une expertise, un réseau, des ressources et un financement.