True to Otium’s entrepreneurial spirit, Otium Partners creates and develops industry leaders primarily through the creation of acquisition platforms.

We aim to create leaders in fragmented markets, offering opportunities for consolidation.

We identify assets with strong growth potential within industrial groups for carve-out operations.

We bring our entrepreneurial and industry experience, along with the sharing of best practices, to accelerate growth.

Basile Paul-Petit

Partner

Smartbox

European leader in experience gifts

With over 3.5 million gift sets sold each year in France and Europe, Smartbox Group, founded in 2003 by Pierre-Edouard Stérin, is the European leader in experience gifts. Smartbox offers thousands of experiences, from the most iconic to the most original, with the mission of enabling everyone to offer their loved ones the chance to enjoy unique experiences and enrich their lives with shared moments.

Smartbox works with a selective network of over 43,000 partners throughout Europe.

SMARTBOX.com

Otium Leisure

Leading group of leisure centers

Otium Leisure is the leader in local leisure activities. The group creates and acquires brands in the most attractive segments and develops them drawing on its operational and financial resources. Otium Leisure is present in Europe and the United States and operates over 100 leisure centers with several strong brands: SpeedPark, Fort Boyard Aventures, Eclipso, Kojump and Kids Empire.

OTIUMLEISURE.FR

Otelium

New generation hospitality group

Otelium is a hotel investment, design and operation company that focuses its development on two theses: building a portfolio of renovated budget hotels, and completely repositioning establishments located in unique and irreplaceable locations through innovative concepts.

Atraltech

Technology at the service of safety

Atraltech is a pioneer in professional radio-connected security solutions. The group has two brands, Daitem and Diagral, which both are a testament to its innovation and 100% French know-how to both professional and private customers across Europe.

Backed by its solid reputation, the group protects critical sites such as major national museums and hydroelectric power stations.

ATRALTECH.COM

Alfeor

Civil nuclear equipment supplier

Alfeor invests in the purchase, consolidation and development of SME subcontractors in the nuclear sector, in order to pool their high-tech, high value-added know-how.

Alfeor aims to contribute to the revival of the nuclear industry, the only source of decarbonized, manageable and sovereign energy.

alfeor.fr

Comet Software

European vertical software group

Comet Software is a vertical software group, aiming to achieve sales of €100 million by 2027 through strong organic growth and the acquisition of B2B software companies sharing the same values of entrepreneurship, operational excellence and long-term vision.

Comet Software supports its companies in their growth and value creation while maintaining their autonomy.

Enosium Life Science

Scientific services group for healthcare companies in Europe

Enosium Life Science is an integrated group of scientific services for the European life sciences market. Providing comprehensive expertise from clinical development to commercialization (clinical research, regulatory affairs, market access, medical affairs, marketing), Enosium Life Science is committed to becoming the partner-of-choice for healthcare industries, and to addressing the critical challenges facing pharma, biotech and medtech companies.

enosium.com

Our other expertises

Otium Investment

As an anchor investor, Otium Investment invests or co-invests through its thematic or industry-specific investment companies.

Otium Studio

As an incubator for entrepreneurs, Otium Studio welcomes innovative projects from ideation all the way to the business development phase, providing expertise, a network, resources and financing.

Fidèle à l’esprit entrepreneurial d’Otium, Otium Partners crée et développe des groupes industriels leaders par consolidation sectorielle.

Nous fédérons des entreprises sur des marchés fragmentés offrant des opportunités de consolidation.

Nous identifions des actifs à fort potentiel de croissance au sein de groupes industriels, pour des opérations de carve-out.

Nous apportons notre expérience entrepreneuriale et sectorielle, avec le partage des meilleures pratiques, pour accélérer la croissance.

Basile Paul-Petit

Partner

Smartbox

Leader européen du coffret cadeau

Avec plus de 3,5 millions de coffrets vendus chaque année en France et en Europe, le groupe Smartbox, créé en 2003 par Pierre-Edouard Stérin, est le leader européen du coffret cadeau. Smartbox offre des milliers d’expériences, des plus iconiques aux plus insolites, avec pour mission de permettre à tous d’offrir à leurs proches la possibilité de vivre des expériences uniques et d’enrichir leur vie avec des moments de partage.

Smartbox collabore avec un réseau sélectif de plus de 43 000 partenaires dans toute l’Europe.

smartbox.com

Otium Leisure

Le meilleur du loisir de proximité

Otium Leisure est le leader des loisirs de proximité. Le groupe crée et acquiert des enseignes sur les segments les plus porteurs et les développe en s’appuyant sur ses ressources, tant opérationnelles que financières. Otium Leisure est présent en Europe et aux Etats-Unis, et opère plus de 100 centres de loisirs avec plusieurs marques fortes : SpeedPark, Fort Boyard Aventures, Eclipso, Kojump et Kids Empire.

Otium Leisure

Otelium

Groupe hôtelier nouvelle génération

Otelium est un groupe hôtelier qui axe son développement selon deux thèses : la constitution d’un portefeuille d’hôtels économiques rénovés et le repositionnement complet d’établissements situés sur des emplacements uniques et irréplicables au travers de concepts innovants.

Atraltech

La technologie au service de la sécurité

Atraltech est un leader européen de l’alarme et de la télésurveillance. Les deux marques du groupe, Daitem et Diagral, mettent en valeur son innovation et son savoir-faire 100% français, auprès des clients professionnels et particuliers en Europe.

Fort de son expertise, le groupe protège des sites critiques comme de grands musées nationaux ou encore des centrales hydroélectriques.

Atraltech.com

Alfeor

Équipementier nucléaire civil

Alfeor investit pour acheter, consolider et développer des PME sous-traitantes de la filière nucléaire afin de fédérer leurs savoir-faire à haute-technicité et à forte valeur ajoutée.

Alfeor a pour objectif de contribuer au renouveau de la filière nucléaire, la seule source d’énergie décarbonée, pilotable et souveraine.

alfeor.fr

Comet Software

Groupe européen de logiciels métiers

Comet Software est un groupe d’édition de logiciels métiers, visant 100 millions d’euros de chiffre d’affaires à horizon 2027 à travers une forte croissance organique et l’acquisition d’éditeurs de logiciel B2B partageant les mêmes valeurs d’entrepreneuriat, d’excellence opérationnelle et de vision long terme.

Tout en maintenant leur autonomie, Comet Software accompagne ses sociétés dans leur développement et leur création de valeur.

Enosium Life Science

Groupe de services scientifiques pour l’industrie de la santé

Enosium Life Science est un groupe intégré de services scientifiques pour les industries de santé en Europe.

En offrant une expertise complète de la stratégie à l’exécution et des services très spécialisés du développement clinique jusqu’à la commercialisation (recherche clinique, affaires réglementaires, accès au marché, affaires médicales, marketing), Enosium Life Science s’engage à devenir le partenaire privilégié des industries de santé, pour les aider à relever les défis du secteur.

enosium.com

Nos autres expertises

Otium Investment

Investisseur de référence, Otium Investment investit ou co-investit à travers ses sociétés d’investissements thématiques ou sectorielles.

Otium Studio

Incubateur pour les entrepreneurs, Otium Studio accueille des projets innovants depuis la phase de concept jusqu'au développement commercial, fournissant une expertise, un réseau, des ressources et un financement.